2nd BATCH HEROES

2nd BATCH HEROES

F.I.S.T

The developers at TiGames are a group of console game fans, after working in gaming industry for a few years, they want to make something from their hearts--a console game they themselves and other players will all love to play.

Anno:Mutationem

The developers of ANNO: Mutationem are composed of a bunch of veterans and youngsters full of enthusiasm in console game development field. With the combination of the pixel art style and the cyberpunk elements, those hardcore action game lovers strike up the world of ANNO: Mutationem.

In Nightmare

"In Nightmare"(working title) is the game which the Magic Fish Studio is making currently. This is a dark fairytale of exploring the growing pain and self-salvation. Players will wander in misterious dream world, in other world, it is an adventure game combined with imagination and realism.

Evotinction

Spikewave Games is a passionate game development team founded by four experienced hardcore game developers whose years of close cooperation have forged a shared vision in addition to a highly efficient team.

AI-LIMIT

AI LIMIT is a hardcore action role-playing game created by PalmPioneer's SENSE GAMES studio. It has a rich world of exploration and a thrilling battle experience. In the game, the player will control the heroine Arrisa, relying on his ability and will to save the future world full of threats and mysteries.

Convallaria

The year of 2019 meant not only hope, but also challenges to the developing team of Convallaria Project of Chengdu Loong Force.Unlike other shooting games, Convallaria Project tries to show players with different emotional clutters, real-like experiencing as well as the stronger and more smooth battle plays.

RAN:LOST ISLANDS

JOLLY ROGER GAME Co., Ltd.  was established on April 10, 2018. It is a young studio, which is dedicated to independently developing higher quality Chinese games and providing them to global players to create original game IP. R&D studio.

第二期入选作品

第二期入选作品

暗影火炬

钛核网络的开发者们都是一群热爱主机游戏的玩家,他们在国内各大游戏公司工作多年后,内心一直想做出一款让广大玩家喜欢的主机游戏,所以创始人张弢约着几个小伙伴一起在2016年成立了钛核网络,专注主机游戏开发,并于2017推出了首款游戏《奇境守卫VR》,登陆了PlayStation4平台并受到广泛好评。

纪元:变异

《纪元: 变异》的主创团队由一群热爱主机游戏的游戏行业老兵和充满锐气的年轻人所组成,而当一群热爱动作游戏的深度玩家,将他们所热爱的像素风格和当前最为吸引人的赛博朋克要素相结合,就产生了《纪元:变异》这一与众不同的搭配。

暗夜长梦

神奇鱼工作室目前正在研发的游戏《暗夜长梦》是一部关于探寻成长中的困惑、自我救赎的黑暗童话,玩家在神秘梦幻的梦境世界中遨游,它是一款充满想象力与现实主义结合的冒险游戏。

演灭(暂定)

Spikewave games是一个对游戏充满热情且想法独特的开发团队,四位主创均有丰富的游戏开发经验,多年的开发合作使他们对游戏的把握和理解彼此相通。

无限机兵

《AI LIMIT(无限机兵)》是一款由 PalmPioneer 旗下 SENSE GAMES工作室倾力打造的硬核动作角色扮演游戏,拥有丰富的世界探索以及紧张刺激的战斗体验。游戏中,玩家将控制女主角Arrisa(机兵),依靠自己的能力与意志,去拯救充满威胁与神秘的未来世界。

铃兰计划

2019年,对于成都龙之力与《铃兰计划》(Convallaria)的开发团队来说,不仅是充满希望的一年,也是面临多重挑战的一年。
不同于传统的射击游戏类型,除了给与玩家更加强烈的酣畅淋漓的战斗体验以外,铃兰计划的开发团队也希望通过游戏给玩家传达不同的情绪碎片,让玩家能感受到似梦似真的情感体验。

乱:失落之岛

福建战旗网络科技有限责任公司成立于2018年4月10日,是一个年轻的工作室,这是一家致力于自主研发更高质量的中国游戏,并提供给全球玩家,打造原创的游戏IP的研发工作室。